Representing the Students of RMIT

Your Reps 2019

2019 Student Union Council

Ella Gvildys

SUC President

ella.gvildys@rmit.edu.au

----


Aditya Sharma

SUC General Secretary

aditya.sharma@rmit.edu.au


Jessica Dargan

Activities Officer

jessica.dargan@rmit.edu.au


Kapil Khanna

Clubs & Societies Officer

kapil.khanna@rmit.edu.au


Ameet Kumar

Education Officer

ameet.kumar@rmit.edu.au


Haroon Esmail

Welfare Officer

haroon.esmail@rmit.edu.au


Anand Tripathy

Sustainability Officer

anand.tripathy@rmit.edu.au


Suraj Loomba

International Officer

suraj.loomba@rmit.edu.au


Lily Hawkins

Communications Officer

lily.hawkins@rmit.edu.au


Sai Arun Kiran Karthik Sunkara

Postgraduate Officer

sai.karthik.sunkara@rmit.edu.au


Adam See Kee

Queer Officer

adam.seekee@rmit.edu.au


Caitlin Frost

Queer Officer

caitlin.frost@rmit.edu.au


Allison Toby

Indigenous Officer

allison.toby@rmit.edu.au


Ma Beatrice Co

Women's Officer

beatrice.co@rmit.edu.au


Sadaf Hadi

General Representative

sadaf.hadi@rmit.edu.au


Prashanth Kumar

General Representative

prashanth.kumar@rmit.edu.au


Shubham Sharma

General Representative

shubham.sharma@rmit.edu.au


Liam Parry

General Representative

liam.parry@rmit.edu.au


Abena Dove

General Representative

abena.dove@rmit.edu.au

City Campus


Pawan Raturi

City Coordinator

pawan.raturi@rmit.edu.au


Hafiuzllah Jan

Vocational Education Officer

hafiuzllah.jan@rmit.edu.au


Mona Makhija

City Representative

mona.makhija@rmit.edu.au

Bundoora Campus


Caitlin Agra

Bundoora Coordinator

caitlin.agra@rmit.edu.au


Mustafa Jahani

Bundoora East Representative

mustafa.jahani@rmit.edu.au


Chantelle Hopkins

Bundoora West Representative

chantelle.hopkins@rmit.edu.au

Brunswick Campus


Mia Beauchamp

Brunswick Coordinator

mia.beauchamp@rmit.edu.au


Victoria Came

Brunswick Representative

victoria.came@rmit.edu.au

Student Media (Catalyst)


Emily Cork

Catalyst Editor

emily.cork@rmit.edu.au


Lekhika Jain

Catalyst Editor

lekhika.jain@rmit.edu.au


Rana El-Mahmoud

Catalyst Editor

rana.el-mahmoud@rmit.edu.au

loading